top of page

St Anthony Update Pt 3

To: cosmicrfgroup

Date: Wed, 25 Sep 2024 06:30:30 +0100

Attachments: agpchrist.jpg (50.2 KB), jesusface.jpg (17.9 KB), agpwant.jpg (89.0 KB)

Xtraordinary Men Int'l

St Anthony has been banned from everywhere because he's the only one left who still tells the truth against all odds

'Everyone talks about the holocaust ad nauseam, but what they don't clarify is that it was the holocaust of 7 million Germans not 6 million Jews' St Anthony

'I do realise that Mossad and other Jewish-run hit squads want me dead, but as I've often said my only request is to either be crucified upside-down like St Peter or rightside-up like Jesus' St Anthony

Jesus said that those who are in love with this world will not go to heaven while those who hate this world will go to heaven, so my question is how many Christians, Muslims, Jews, Hindus and anyone else hate this world ie. hate demo(n)cracy and capitalism? Basically, NONE, so the bottom line is that everyone is DUPED into believing they're going to heaven when in fact they're all going to HELL. Now, St Anthony had to learn this lesson the hard way, but at least he learnt it whereas most people never learn it any way. However, does that mean that St Anthony is going to heaven? Well, that question can only be answered by God himself not by me ie. God has to take me to heaven as I can't take myself to heaven - simple, ain't it!!

Yours in the battle for planet earth,

Rev Dr Anthony G. Pike (UK)

Cosmic Research Foundation

Newark, Notts NG24, England

Tel 44-7742-555574/7719-495111

Date 25th Sept 2024



Comments


bottom of page