top of page

St Anthony Update Pt 2

To: cosmicrfgroup

Date: Tue, 24 Sep 2024 05:34:30 +0100

Attachments: freemason.jpg (223 KB), jesuspaul.jpg (181 KB)

Xtraordinary Men Int'l

'Although I'm related to Uncle Albert who was head of the Illuminati and wrote the Freemason's Bible Morals & Dogma I do not conform to his religion of Luciferianism but adhere to the religion of Jesus which is Judaism' St Anthony

My mission in life has been to rectify the damage done by my ancestor, Albert Pike (1809-1891), who led Christians astray into Luciferianism while my aim is to lead Christians to Jesus the Jew and away from the religion of Christianity founded in AD50 at the Council of Jerusalem by an apostate Jew named Saul of Tarsus. However, I do admit that the first Pope Peter I appointed by Jesus did support the abolishing of the Jewish religion of Jesus and therefore I understand why Jews rejected Christians and Christians rejected Jews, whereas I am trying to reconcile both Christians and Jews to embrace the laws of God as taught by Jesus of Nazareth, but does anyone either Christian or Jew want to listen - no way, Jose!!

Yours in the battle for planet earth,

Rev Dr Anthony G. Pike (UK)

Cosmic Research Foundation

Newark, Notts NG24, England

Tel 44-7742-555574/7719-495111

Date 24th Sept 2024




Comments


bottom of page