top of page

74 Made It!

Date: Tue, 9 Apr 2024 09:54:30 +0100

Attachments: agpcake.jpg (157 KB), agpheather.jpg (218 KB), agpanjali.jpg (214 KB), anjali1.jpg (32.3 KB)

Well, by a miracle I've made it to my 74th birthday despite being hardly able to walk round the corner to Asda to do my shopping! However, if we compare it to my dad and grandad who lived luxury lives, but sadly both died aged 70, I'm still plodding on at 74. Anyway, Heather, who lives down the road in Barnby-in-the-Willows aka Alice-in-Wonderland couldn't make it today, so came yesterday and celebrated my birthday at an Indian restaurant where a paratha costs 200 rupees whereas in India it costs 10 rupees. Meanwhile, Indian society still act like human beings whereas in UK they act like human robotoids totally brainwashed to believe that living in an artificial society is perfectly normal. Anyway, the bottom line is India is my home and UK is a place I've hated from my childhood, but am now forced to put up with. With love to all, Tony



Featured Posts
No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page