top of page

Hell Planet Update

To: cosmicrfgroup

Date: Mon, 29 Apr 2024 10:56:30 +0100

Attachments: agpike.jpg (26.4 KB), albertpike5.jpg (19.8 KB)

Global Theocratic Movement

'The truth is the total opposite of what everyone believes ie. on a hell planet lies are truth and truth is lies' St Anthony

'Only humans are dumb enough to create an artificial world in place of a natural one resulting in the extinction of all life on earth' St Anthony

'You can't have a bunch of psychopaths running the planet, so why do we have a bunch of psychopaths running the planet - they're appointed by demons' St Anthony

Hi, sailors, welcome to planet earth the home of demo(n)crats, capitalists and St Anthony. Look, St Anthony, why do you have to be the odd one out? I mean, why can't you conform to being a brainwashed dumbed-down drugged-up imbecile like everyone else? Good question, Dr Watson, well, I used to be a brainwashed dumbed-down drugged-up demo(n)cratic capitalist imbecile like everyone else until I WOKE UP and discovered G-O-D!! Wow, St Anthony, how'd you do that? I didn't, God did ie. I was CHOSEN. Yer, but how can you, amongst all the 8 billion stark raving mad nutters on this planet, be chosen above everyone else? Ain't got a clue, but guess God must know what he's doing, right? Well, I question that, but guess I'll have to take your word for it. Well, here's a clue, I'm a descendant of the Pikes of Newbury, Berks as was Albert Pike (1809-1891) who wrote the Freemasons Bible Morals & Dogma who rebelled against the Pike family being Quakers and became a Luciferian, so my job is to rectify the Satanic manipulation of the planet that my ancestor created and establish God's paradaisical theocratic kingdom on earth. So, my dear demo(n)cratic capitalist infidel, why not FORSAKE Luciferianism and come join the global theocratic revolution to establish God's paradaisical theocratic kingdom on earth - the CHOICE, my dear Luciferian friend, is YOURS!!

Yours in the battle for planet earth,

Rev Dr Anthony G. Pike (UK)

Cosmic Research Foundation

Newark, Notts NG24, England

Tel 44-7742-555574/7719-495111

Date 29th April 2024



bottom of page