top of page

Re: Uri Geller

From: Rev Dr Anthony G. Pike (cosmicrf@hotmail.com)

To: urigeller (info@urigeller.museum)

Date: Tue, 3 Sep 2024 12:42:30 +0100

Attachments: agpike.jpg (26.4 KB), albertpike5.jpg (19.8 KB),

jameshaley3.jpg (36.3 KB), jamesmini.jpg (85.9 KB)

This is for your reference, Archangel Uriel, my family were personal friends of Willian Penn who owned 10,000 acres of prime real estate at Pikeland, PA and were owners of Pikes Bank, Pikes Int'l shipping company with a fleet of ships and Pike railway company in Cork and co-founder/director of Bentley Motors with stately homes at Kilcrenagh & Bessborough, Cork, Pishiobury, Herts and Doone, Moor Park. I am the last surviving head of the whole Pike dynasty which once ruled Britain and America, with Uncle Albert (1809-1891) being the most famous as head of the Illuminati and author of the Freemasons Bible Morals & Dogma and his 3 World Wars prophecy with the 3rd now coming to pass before our very eyes. I inherited all this wealth which was all destroyed, nicked and otherwise disposed of leaving me with only my beloved cave in the Indian wilderness which I lost when the Modi gestapo kicked me out of India after living there nearly half my life. P.S. My associate James '007' Bolt aka Archangel Michael aka James Michael Casbolt, 47, who married billionairess Haley Meijer, 39, of the Meijer supermarket empire in Grand Rapids, MI in June 2011 who then gave birth to his beloved only begotten son, Dresden, in Dec 2012 after which she dumped him penniless in the street in Oct 2013. AGP



Comments


bottom of page