top of page

Re: Daniel RIP!

From: Rev Dr Anthony G. Pike <cosmicrf@hotmail.com>

To: susannahpike <pikeanna@hotmail.com>; christinapike <christinme3@hotmail.co.uk>; angelapike <angela.pike.gospelite@gmail.com>; sarahpike <sarahpikoda@hotmail.co.uk>; jonathanpietropinto <jonathanpietropinto@hotmail.co.uk>; marthapike <damsel_god@yahoo.com>; heatherrees <reesheather@hotmail.com>; jerrypike <jerrypike9@gmail.com>; robinpike <robinhubertfitzgeraldpike@hotmail.com>; jolyonpike <jolpike@hotmail.com>; justindealey <justin.dealey@bbc.co.uk>; brucejessop <bruce@ihahockey.com>; ronpandolfi <ronald.pandolfi@gmail.com>; angeladisney <angelapowerba@hotmail.com>; artgreenfield <garthur8@aol.com>; vhananya <hananyavchristian@gmail.com>; petermkr <venkatbijji1@gmail.com>

Date: Sun, 5 May 2024 20:05:30 +0100

Attachment: danielpike1.jpg (22.0 KB)

Dear Family & Friends, I am sharing this personal email from Daniel which is highly relevant to the present situation. Also, here's Daniel's favourite 2014 song Criminal by Ash Koley at www.youtube.com/watch?v=m0lJUT0yZcI which brings me to the fact that no one bothered to arrange Daniel's marriage which in India would officially be when he was 21. So, he was left to his own devices and never had any girlfriend apart from some online correspondence with a girl in Canada in 2016 which never came to anything. Anyway, although I know everything that happened to Daniel and the family, as the saying goes we have to make the most of a bad job and I'm sure that's what Daniel also would have wanted. With all my love, Daddy

Subject: Re: Happy Birthday Daniel!

Date: Wed, 21 Nov 2018 13:44:30 +0000

Attachment: danielpike1.jpg (22.0 KB)

Dear My Beloved Father, Thankyou so much for everything you have done and given for my sake and in the name of God. I know your pains father, I have heard them, you will have another rebirth in this world I promise you of that. Father I wish that it is so you come back to England and all things will be resolved, God's will be done. I have had dreams of you back here in England, God's will be done. I'm with you in spirit father and you are safe in the hands of our God. Have good faith all will be resolved. With all my love and prayers, your only begotten son, Daniel, Dan 3:1-24 Jdg 3:8-10.



bottom of page