top of page

Life Post Daniel

From: cosmicrf@hotmail.com

To: reesheather@hotmail.com; jerrypike9@gmail.com; robinhubertfitzgeraldpike@hotmail.com; jolpike@hotmail.com; pikeanna@hotmail.com; christinme3@hotmail.co.uk; angela.pike.gospelite@gmail.com; sarahpikoda@hotmail.co.uk; jonathanpietropinto@hotmail.co.uk; damsel_god@yahoo.com; helenapike@gmail.com; garthur8@aol.com; ronald.pandolfi@gmail.com; bruce@ihahockey.com; nali.satyanarayana@gmail.com; hananyavchristian@gmail.com; azmalbaig786@gmail.com; jobdanam12@gmail.com; npfranklin@hotmail.com; venkatbijji1@gmail.com; ambisaibaba@gmail.com; angelapowerba@hotmail.com

Date: Mon, 17 Jun 2024 03:55:30 +0100

Attachments: agpdanielangela.jpg (450 KB), agpanjalijeremyhelena.jpg (121 KB), agpaustin.jpg (273 KB)

As we are now living in a post Daniel world, I thought it best to update everyone on our present circumstances without going into details of the causes of Daniel's early demise at the age of 36 due to actions by Roxeth Pastor, Woodland Trust and NHS and various other factors which I won't mention here. Now, as some of you may know I didn't make it to Daniel's funeral a) because I'm incapacitated b) I would have upset everyone who attended the funeral. Now, having said that, talks of family reunions in Pinner and other outings to meet people in the London area are sadly now off the cards. This is because I can hardly make it round the corner to do my shopping at Asda let along go anywhere else. In this respect, Heather thinks I should take massive doses of iron which will make me hop around like a spring chicken or on the other hand will cause me heart failure, cancer, arthritis, stomachache and constipation. Anyway, as I'm not a vegan and already take extra doses of iron and a pile of other naturopathic stuff I don't want to commit suicide by chewing on iron bars. Now, people have also shown an interest to come up to Newark to my cave in Sherwood Forest which now replaces my cave in the Indian wilderness where I lived for many years of my live before the Brit-hating Modi gestapo threw me out despite having 2 Indian wives whereas most Indians have only one. So, back in jolly old England which is the headquarters of Satan's kingdom on earth and ruled by a bunch of Indians and Africans and assorted other riff-raff I'm attempting to make the most of my remaining years on this godless planet on the outer rim of an insignificant galaxy in an endless universe. So, this is the deal, all are welcome to visit the home of Robin Hood and his Merry Men and we will entertain you as best we can, including putting you up in Heather's Alice in Wonderland home in Barnby-in-the-Willows as my pad doesn't even have a bed as I prefer to sleep on a mat which prevents me from getting backache sleeping on a mattress or sitting on a sofa which are both the main causes of disability in jolly old England and western countries in general. With love to all, AGP



Bình luận


bottom of page