top of page

Hampstead Case Update Pt 4

To: hampsteadgroup

Date: Tue, 19 Mar 2024 16:35:30 +0000

Attachments: cardinalratzinger.jpg (44.2 KB), vaticanauditorium.jpg (188 KB)

Institute of Satanic Studies

'Stop crime, satanism and child abuse - lock up the police, judiciary and the govt' St Anthony

It may surprise you to know, that I personally have had firsthand experience of SRCA from within my own family for many years now and believe it or not it originates from within the CHURCH!! That's right, folks, what's the best way for satanists to go undetected is from within the very institution that is supposed to prevent SRCA. Now, as we all know, Christ Church, Hampstead is Church of England, but in my own family's case it was an evangelical church which was involved in the charismatic movement. Now, all this may sound all fine and dandy, but in those days back in the mid-90's there was the infamous Toronto Blessing movement where everyone goes off to Toronto to get the blessing to take back to their respective churches. So, the pastor from our local church in Harrow named Derek Balaam ie. Way of Baal, goes off there and brings back the blessing where he keeps falling flat on his face every time he tries to pray. Meanwhile, the pastor blesses my children upon which a satanic seal of satan appears supernaturally on my son's forehead in the form of a large oval disc which I immediately sensed was satanic, but it was only after my wife nicked all my money, house and kids that I was informed by a friend I met in India who had been trained by his late father in black magic what exactly had happened as the seal meant that my son had been dedicated as a sacrifice to Satan at the age of 8 and was later to die through occult means at the age of 13, but I fasted for 2 wks to prevent him dying, but eventually he became a registered mental patient and his 4 sisters all became corrupted one way or another. Anyway, the bottom line is that satanism is alive and well in jolly old England and is going on right inside the church itself. So, all I can say is next time you enter a church - BEWARE!!

Yours in the battle for planet earth,

Rev Dr Anthony G. Pike (UK)

Cosmic Research Foundation

Newark, Notts NG24, England

Tel 44-7742-555574/7719-495111

Date 19th March 2024




bottom of page