top of page

AGP Facebook!

From: cosmicrf@hotmail.com To: reesheather@hotmail.com; jerrypike9@gmail.com; robinhubertfitzgeraldpike@hotmail.com; jolpike@hotmail.com Date: Tue, 16 Feb 2021 13:35:30 +0530 Attachment: lisamasters.jpg (18.7 KB) Hello Everyone, I've now been bamboozled onto Facebook in search of my long lost girlfriend, Sally Gordon-Smith, 71, whose last known whereabouts were at Jack Shorne's ex-Army Store in Wealdstone which was world famous in Harrow at least, but so far she appears to have vanished into thin air. We were going to get married before I dumped her back in 1976 as she didn't want kids and never did have any kids as per a report from her elder sister, Anne, some years ago. Anyway, I tried to access an inaccessible account at www.facebook.com/sally.gordonsmith.1, but it was still inaccessible after I'd signed in!! Also, it appears I've been blacklisted as nothing seems to get posted onto my public page at www.facebook.com/rev.dr.anthony.g.pike except links to my 3 websites in the bottom right corner which no one can see unless they scroll down. Anyway, its better than nothing. I'm also blacklisted by YouTube and YouTube's owner Google, so generally all you can find is a load of cr~p about me on Google Search and if I try to post any vids I immediately get a strike even if a vid is uploaded, but not posted!! Such are the trials and tribulations of living under the New World Order of the Antichrist and his army of covid mind-controlled zombie slaves. O well, c'est la vie, that's life!! P.S. Attached is a pic of Sally lookalike, actress, Lisa Masters, who sadly committed suicide in 2016 aged 52 and here's a song entitled Home by Tyler Wood at www.youtube.com/watch?v=PnWnEWcThJQ whose wife in the vid also looks like Sally. With love to all, Tony



Featured Posts
No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page