top of page

Re: Arthur Kaoutal is Back Pt 2

From: cosmicrf@hotmail.com

To: hampsteadgroup Date: Fri, 24 May 2019 20:52:30 +0530 Attachment: arthurkaoutal3.jpg (24.2 KB)

Xtraordinary Men Int'l

St Anthony - creating peace, love and harmony throughout the earth

Thanks Arthur & Reina, Looks like things are looking up once Reina's bug improves. In fact, if she's anything like me its liable to be a respiratory problem, so always keep an asthma spray handy for instant relief. Meanwhile, Arthur says he's packed up using his AK-47 after he was thrown in the nick on a firearms charge and is banned from ever having a firearm again. Actually, I was only joking about the AK-47 as Arthur always uses the term AK-47 Production for his YouTube vids most of which have also been banned. So, what's new on the block? Well, it turns out that Arthur's late mother's place is now occupied by one of Arthur's sisters along with her hubby and 3 kids and the granny flat is located there. So, they could either meet up there at his sister's place or they could arrange to go for a night out on the town and taste some real Lebanese cuisine. Meanwhile, Arthur says the gangsters and biker gangs are really cool guys apart from the pesky Hells Angels. Anyway, Reina, have no fear Arthur is here and if you need bodyguards Arthur can arrange it, although he says he can also utilise his special powers to create a reality that's safe for you to live in - pretty neat, huh.

Yours in the battle for planet earth, Rev Dr Anthony G. Pike (UK) Cosmic Research Foundation Markapur, A.P. 523316, India E-Mail cosmicrf@hotmail.com Tel 91-8596-224312/9959-684635 Date 24th May 2019

From: reinamichaelson2009@live.com.au

To: cosmicrf@hotmail.com

Subject: Re: Arthur Kaoutal is Back Pt 2

Date: Fri, 24 May 2019 17:30:30 +1000

Hi Rev and Arthur and all, I am so glad to hear that you are okay, Arthur. You have sacrificed a lot for those 2 beautiful children and all the other children in the same situation. I really admire how you have tried so valiantly to expose the truth about the terrible crimes being committed against innocent children and bring justice to the victims. It has been an honour to pray for you and I am glad my phone message lifted your spirits during what must have been a really dark time. I will continue to pray for you too! I look forward to meeting you in person one day. At the moment I am quite limited due to a chronic illness which is somewhat debilitating and I am not really in the front line of the battle anymore, a bit like a wounded veteran, but I have kept your number and I will give you a call when I am a bit stronger and healthier. It would be really nice to meet up for lunch sometime. Take care, Arthur, and thanks again for all you have done to be a voice for the voiceless as it means so much to the survivors and thank you, Rev, for bringing us all together and keeping us connected. God bless and protect you both! Reina

From: arthur kaoutal <wizdom_1@hotmail.com>

To: cosmicrf@hotmail.com

Subject: Re: Arthur Kaoutal is Back Pt 2

Date: Fri, 24, May 24 2019 16:23:30 +1000

Simply marvellous, Rev, you’ve been on the ball the last couple of days. Well done. I’m sorry, no more guns for me. NSW police took them all off me after my confrontation with a loaded pistol in the city centre against the Hells Angels at https://amp.dailytelegraph.com.au/news/nsw/bikie-standoff-gun-man-refused-bail/news-story/518c89f3642f44b6686924ae90e1e1b9. I did 14 mths prison and 3 yrs parole for that stunt. I’m also on a Firearms Prohibition Order ie. NSW police can search my home anytime they like without a warrant. So, no guns for me anymore. My pen is my gun now. As for the granny flat, its attached to the family residence my mother left me when she passed away which my sister and her husband and 3 children live in. Dr Reina is welcome to the granny flat anytime. Its true one of my main focuses has been informing the underworld figures and the criminal class about child sexual abuse and satanic ritual abuse. Before I got locked up I was organising refuse lock-in protests in corrective service facilities right across the state of NSW to force them to investigate Dr Reina’s claims. Yes, its true that the elite paedos use the underworld for hits and intimidation. However, the ones who do this are a vast minority in the criminal class. The criminal class detest things that touch children. Why do they go to protection when going to prison? So, yes again, Dr Reina has got the criminal class behind her and if she wants bodyguards I can organise that. However, she won’t need them because I’ll show her how to manifest a reality that’s safe and abundant. Cheers, Rev, keep up the good work. Arthur King of Hearts

Featured Posts
No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page