top of page

Arthur Kaoutal is Back Pt 2

From: cosmicrf@hotmail.com

To: hampsteadgroup Date: Fri, 24 May 2019 10:48:30 +0530 Attachments: arthurkaoutal1.jpg (29.3 KB), reinamichaelson.jpg (26.1 KB)

Xtraordinary Men Int'l

St Anthony - saving the world from psycho Mengele doctors

O boy, we may have a slight problem here!! Yep, that's right, Arthur's got all Sydney's gangsters and biker gangs to protect Reina Michaelson from Aussie Govt hit-men and Arthur will also be Reina's personal bodyguard as he's offering her a free granny flat on his property which may or may not be connected to his sisters property. Anyway, be that as it may, its doubtful whether Reina would be willing to put herself in that position, although I guess that with Arthur's AK-47 at his side he could probably fend off most govt hit-men, huh Arthur? Yes, its 100% true that psych drugs cause a person to put on vast amounts of weight, especially in patients who are susceptible to weight gain of whom Arthur is one and this can have serious consequences on a person's longterm health. Regarding going ga-ga, here's a clip of Jack Nicholson faking going ga-ga at www.youtube.com/watch?v=VnUG_8jQGvY and here's another clip where he goes completely brain dead at www.youtube.com/watch?v=NLWzSGQAnSg. So, remember, psych docs are not interested in your health as they would rather just terminate you as soon as possible on any kind of drummed-up excuse ie. they simply od you if you're causing them too much trouble. Anyway, regarding Reina, I think your sisters would have to be involved and your Mum if she's there, but I doubt whether she'd agree to live at your granny flat, but that's only my opinion. Also, I don't think Reina can handle gangsters and biker gangs even if they are friendly toward her. Anyway, Reina can of course call you to discuss matters further, but I think she'll be hesitant at this stage, but would probably agree to meet you on your sisters turf.

Yours in the battle for planet earth, Rev Dr Anthony G. Pike (UK) Cosmic Research Foundation Markapur, A.P. 523316, India E-Mail cosmicrf@hotmail.com Tel 91-8596-224312/9959-684635 Date 24th May 2019

From: arthur kaoutal <wizdom_1@hotmail.com>

To: cosmicrf@hotmail.com

Subject: Re: Arthur Kaoutal is Back!

Date: Fri, 24 May 2019 12:12:30 +1000

Good work again, Rev, however, a mindless zombie is a bit harsh. I’m still switched on, my brother, the meds haven’t done that much damage, besides putting on a lot of weight. Don’t you worry, I have my ways of getting around the ill effects of psych drugs. As for Dr Reina, I don’t want her to come and visit me. I want her to come out of hiding and come live with me in Sydney. I have a fully contained granny flat she can live in on my property. She can do her vital work living safely near me. The whole of Australia’s underworld knows who she is after my videos. She has hard core gangsters looking out for her now from the Muslim Prison Kings to all of the biker gangs, except Hells Angels as they're no good. So, I encourage Dr Reina to please come out of hiding as she has nothing to fear anymore. Thanks, Rev, Arthur King of Hearts

Featured Posts
No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page