top of page

Asylum Inquiry

From: cosmicrf@hotmail.com

To: ecuembdlh (eecuindia@cancilleria.gob.ec) Date: Sat, 14 April 2018 08:44:30 +0530 Attachments: agpike.jpg (21.6 KB), mentorvillagomez.jpg (22.2 KB), julianassange.jpg (32.6 KB)

Dear Ambassador Villagomez, This is a preliminary enquiry concerning the possibility of seeking sanctuary in your beloved Ecuador which is partly based on your offer of sanctuary to Julian Assange. In this respect, India has now turned its back on me after many years of residence here causing serious harassment and imprisonment for over 4 yrs because I am white and a Christian. I've tried seeking assistance from the UK, US & Irish Govts, but to no avail. I am, however, a UK citizen and for your interest my late mother Isobel Stella Pike nee Romer was born in Linares, Spain in 1917. At present, I do not have a passport of any country as the UK Govt changed its rules which now allow only rich people to obtain a UK passport ie. it requires an Int'l credit card of the specified type which can only be obtained if you have lots of money. I am now 68 yrs old and in failing health, but would require only a passport from you to travel to Ecuador, that's all ie. I do, at present, have some money for a plane ticket. I am on bail since 4 yrs and on travel restriction for my local area only. Please sincerely consider this matter and if you decide to issue me a passport I will then inform the Indian authorities to allow me to leave for Ecuador. Yours sincerely, Rev Dr Anthony G. Pike (UK), Markapur, A.P. 523316, India

Featured Posts
No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page